Artist: Monster Rally
Title: Psychic EP
Artwork: Ted Feighan
Digital Release Date: May 12, 2015

In celebration of the vinyl reissue of the Crystal Ball LP, Monster Rally presents this 5-track Psychic EP featuring re-workings of songs created during the Crystal Ball sessions.


01. Monster Rally - Same Dance
02. Monster Rally - Swami
03. Monster Rally - Quiet Harlem
04. Monster Rally - Parachute
05. Monster Rally - Bus Ride


(and many other fine digital retailers)



"I can only imagine what it’s like to have to leave material off of an album because it just didn’t fit. After working so hard on it, I have to imagine some artists will try to find any way they can to share it with the world. Today brings us “Bus Ride”, the closer on Monster Rally’s newest EP, Psychic. The five tracks collected on the EP are reworked from Monster Rally’s Crystal Ball era; the majority of “Bus Ride” would sound right at home next to those tracks. However, once you reach the last 45 seconds, you’ll hear some of the most haunting, breathtaking work of Ted Feighan’s career. I’m not going to ruin the surprise for you; just listen and be amazed."
- Bread Handed